Schiedsrichter der Spvg. Hesselteich

Name Vorname Anschrift Festnetz Handy E-Mail
Bohnemeier Michael Lange Str. 72
33775 Versmold
05423/9326606 0170/8763835 michael.bohnemeier@gmx.de
Eisel Sergej Ravensberger Str. 20a
33775 Versmold
05423/9319909 0160/96394278 sigfus_23@gmx.de
Fränsing Marina Zum Hiddinghof 35
33775 Versmold
marinafransing@gmail.com
Hüllinghorst Rolf Casumer Str. 32
33775 Versmold
05423/6380 0170/6810748 rolf.huellinghorst@t-online.de
Kempa Bernhard Orchideering 9
33775 Versmold
05423/6370 0173/9026431 BernhardKempa@web.de
Kreft Charlotte Kaupmanns Kamp 44
33775 Versmold
05423/43132 0175/8180203 charlottea.kreft@gmail.com
Kreft Johannes Kaupmanns Kamp 44
33775 Versmold
05423/43132 0152/04629653 johannes.kreft@googlemail.com
Kroll Celine Im Dreyerhaus 15
33775 Versmold
05423/6898 0151/53222336 Celinekroll@gmail.com
Kroll Julia Im Dreyerhaus 15
33775 Versmold
05423/6898 0174/6526863 Julia.Kroll1@web.de
Lüer Maximilian Berliner Str. 67
33775 Versmold
0152/53659118 Maxlueer.ml@gmail.com
Meierjohann Jörg Hakenstraße 13
33775 Versmold
05423/7979 0160/3247361 joergmeierjohann1968@gmail.com
Mundhenk Roland Wittensteiner Str. 40
33775 Versmold
05423/201848 0171/5463893 rmundhenk@aol.com
Reinker Niklas Jägerstr. 26
33775 Versmold
05423/931561 0175/8815877 niklasreinker47@gmail.com
Samu Constantin Zeisigstraße 7
33775 Versmold
05423/49815 0176/75821323 samucversmold@t-online.de
Sieker Armin Obernstraße 12
33775 Versmold
05423/48048 0163/7214427 A-Sieker@web.de
von Ameln Vera Niedernstraße 31
33775 Versmold
05423/41639 0160/91665066 veravonameln@gmx.de
Wagemann Jan Klare Straße 6
33775 Versmold
05423/6197 0151/58854639 jan.handball93@web.de
Wilfer Jost Milchstr. 9
33775 Versmold
05423/931110 0172/6733895 jost.wilfer@gmail.com
buttonvorladen mouseoverbuttonvorladen